Contact

24 Hour Emergency Response
1.780.218.6611

 

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message (required)

 

 

Head Office

43013 Mackenize Hwy
Hay River, NT. X0E 0R9

p.
 867.874.8500
f.  867.874.8509
t.  1.888.448.2044

Steve Bassett (President)
e. sbassett@bassettcompanies.com


 

Administration Office

#20, 40 Challenger Crescent
Sherwood Park, AB. T8H2R1

p.
 780.449.2577
f. 780.449.0097


 

Hay River Branch

5 Aspen Road
Hay River, NT. X0E 0R6

p.
 867.874.8500
f.  867.874.8509
t. 1.888.448.2044

Dispatch.  867.874.1242
Hay River Airport Re-Fuelling.  867.874.1004

Gail Marshall (Branch Manager)
e. gmarshall@bassettcompanies.com


 

Yellowknife Branch

139 Curry Drive
Yellowknife, NT. X1A 2P9

p. 867.873.8500
f. 867.873.8509
t. 1.888.551.1055

Dispatch.  867.873.8500
After Hours. 867.444.1491

Peter Lane (Branch Manager)
e. plane@bassettcompanies.com


 

Sherwood Park Branch

20 – 40 Challenger Crescent
Sherwood Park, AB. T8H 2R1

p. 780.449.2577
f. 780.449.0097
t. 1.800.363.3409

Tony McEwen (Branch Manager)
e. tmcewen@bassettcompanies.com

Sherwood Park Maintenance
p. 780.410.7834
f. 780.449.0097
e. spmaintenance@bassettcompanies.com

Total Lubricants
p. 780.449.2577
f.  780.449.0097
e.  total@bassettcompanies.com


 

Fort McMurray Branch

318 MacAlpine Crescent
Fort McMurray, AB.  T9H 4A8

p. 780.715.3675
f. 780.743.3504

Shawn Furlong (Branch Manager)
e. sfurlong@bassettcompanies.com